Grand Marshal

The Grand Marshal for the 39th Annual Wells Christmas Parade will be announced following selection.

Past Grand Marshals (on record):

2005 - Tori Ryden

```
2024 - Dave Johnson
2023 - Patsy Bragdon
2022 - Kathy Wright
2021 — Jo-Ann Putnam, Wells Police Chief
2020 - N/A
2019 — Bob Subilia
2018 - Tony Hafford
2017 - June (Hilton) Messier
2016 — Diana Abbott
2015 - Hope Shelley, Wells Town Historian
2014 — Ruth Farnsworth & Clayton Boston
2013 - Parade Cancelled (scheduled was Bob Jorgensen)
2012 - Bill & Ann Spiller
2011 - Pfc. Justin Titcomb
2010 - Ken Creed
2009 - Dan Dickerson
2008 - Parade Cancelled (scheduled was Dan Dickerson)
2007 - Kathy Wright
2006 — Sergeant Chris Bolduc
```

Were you a Grand Marshal and are not listed here? Please contact us to let us know what year you were Grand Marshal.

