Grand Marshal

We have not yet announced our Grand Marshal for the 31st Annual Wells Christmas Parade. Come back soon to find out who will be our Grand Marshal.

Past Grand Marshals (on record):

2016 – Diana Abbott
2015 – Hope Shelley, Wells Town Historian
2014 – Ruth Farnsworth & Clayton Boston
2013 – Parade Cancelled (scheduled was Bob Jorgensen)
2012 – Bill & Ann Spiller
2011 – Pfc. Justin Titcomb
2010 – Ken Creed
2009 – Dan Dickerson
2008 – Parade Cancelled (scheduled was Dan Dickerson)
2007 – Kathy Wright
2006 – Sergeant Chris Bolduc
2005 – Tori Ryden

Were you a Grand Marshal and are not listed here?  Please contact us to let us know what year you were Grand Marshal.

Wells Christmas Parade of Wells, Maine



2016 Parade Theme

Christmas Fun for Everyone


Click or tap to view our Parade Sponsors!


Download Parade Poster